by Michael G. Williams

Book Cover: Tooth & Nail
Editions:Paperback: $ 14.99
ISBN: 1483902501
Size: 6.00 x 9.00 in
Pages: 272
Kindle: $ 4.99
ISBN: 1483902501
Pages: 272

Withrow Surrett, the most sarcastic vampire for a country mile, makes an annual Appalachian pilgrimage to keep tabs on nocturnal colleagues and his last living friend from mortal days. What should be a quiet week among familiar faces quickly fills with undead rednecks, folk magic, murder, a rookie detective and Withrow's own psychotic cousin who insists on trying to help. Because everybody’s got THAT cousin, even a vampire.

As he chases the phantoms of conspiracy and paranoia across moonlit forests, abandoned factories, shadowy back roads and seedy bars - all the quiet little places humans fear to tread - Withrow also struggles with who he wants to be. Can a monster find a place among family and friends?

Fans of The Black Knight Chronicles, The Tome of Bill, and Fred, the Vampire Accountant will love this series.

Published:
Editors:
Cover Artists:
Genres:

About the Author


Other Books By Michael G. Williams

Uncategorized

Book Cover: New Life in Autumn
New Life in Autumn
Book Cover: Shut the Gates of Mercy (Servant/Sovereign Book 3)
Shut the Gates of Mercy (Servant/Sovereign Book 3)
Book Cover: Complications
Complications

Genre: Action Adventure

Book Cover: All the Pomp of Earthly Majesty
All the Pomp of Earthly Majesty
Book Cover: Through the Doors of Oblivion
Through the Doors of Oblivion

Genre: Comedy

Book Cover: Withrow: The Complete Chronicles
Withrow: The Complete Chronicles
Book Cover: Perishables
Perishables

Genre: Detective

Book Cover: A Fall in Autumn
A Fall in Autumn
Tags:

Genre: Historical Fiction

Book Cover: All the Pomp of Earthly Majesty
All the Pomp of Earthly Majesty
Book Cover: Through the Doors of Oblivion
Through the Doors of Oblivion

Genre: Horror

Book Cover: Withrow: The Complete Chronicles
Withrow: The Complete Chronicles
Book Cover: Perishables
Perishables
Book Cover: Nobody Gets Out Alive
Nobody Gets Out Alive
Book Cover: Deal with the Devil
Deal with the Devil
Genres:
Tags:
Book Cover: Attempted Immortality
Attempted Immortality
Genres:

Genre: Mystery

Book Cover: A Fall in Autumn
A Fall in Autumn
Tags:

Genre: Science Fiction

Book Cover: A Fall in Autumn
A Fall in Autumn
Tags:

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Book Cover: Withrow: The Complete Chronicles
Withrow: The Complete Chronicles
Book Cover: All the Pomp of Earthly Majesty
All the Pomp of Earthly Majesty
Book Cover: Through the Doors of Oblivion
Through the Doors of Oblivion
Book Cover: Nobody Gets Out Alive
Nobody Gets Out Alive

Genre: Vampire

Book Cover: Withrow: The Complete Chronicles
Withrow: The Complete Chronicles
Book Cover: Perishables
Perishables
Book Cover: Nobody Gets Out Alive
Nobody Gets Out Alive
Book Cover: Deal with the Devil
Deal with the Devil
Genres:
Tags:
Book Cover: Attempted Immortality
Attempted Immortality
Genres: