by Lyra Shanti

Book Cover: Shiva XIV: The Complete Series
Part of the Shiva XIV series:

His sheltered existence torn asunder, Ayn finds himself on an epic journey where he meets new friends, foes, and a mysterious "cat-bird" only he can see.
As disease and war rages, leaders vie for control over The Un galaxy. All the while, Ayn grows into adulthood, moving closer to his true destiny. But will it be the destiny long prophesied, or will it be a fate unknown?

Begin Ayn’s journey today!


This box set contains Books 1-4:

Shiva XIV

The Veil of Truth

The Riddle of the Gods

The River of Time


About the Author

Lyra Shanti is a pen name for Aryl Arthur Shanti. He is a novelist, editor, poet, playwright, and songwriter who lives in Florida with partner and spouse, Timothyne, and their two insane cats.

Author of the award-winning science fantasy series, Shiva XIV, Aryl is a dreamer of worlds far away.

Other Books By Lyra Shanti