by Lyra Shanti

Book Cover: Promise of the Opal
Part of the Gemstones series:
  • Promise of the Opal

A promise never dies. 

In ancient China, Ling Sa and Li Gan had a passionate affair to last the ages. Hundreds of years later, is it Sam and Jon's shared destiny to remember their forbidden love from long ago?

This is the first book in the Gemstones series. It contains steamy mm and bi romance, intended for mature readers.


About the Author

Lyra Shanti is a pen name for Aryl Arthur Shanti. He is a novelist, editor, poet, playwright, and songwriter who lives in Florida with partner and spouse, Timothyne, and their two insane cats.

Author of the award-winning science fantasy series, Shiva XIV, Aryl is a dreamer of worlds far away.

Other Books By Lyra Shanti