Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Book 3

by Dharma Kelleher

A free bonus short story is included with the ebook when you purchase directly from QueerWomenKickAss.com

A fugitive's innocence was never her concern. Until now.

Months after a series of bombings shattered the city of Phoenix, bounty hunter Jinx Ballou still struggles to rebuild her life, haunted by the people she’s lost.

When a new job offer comes her way, she is forced to choose between returning a fellow transgender woman to custody or taking on a legal system that provides justice only to those society deems worthy.

In the third book of her highly acclaimed and groundbreaking Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series, author Dharma Kelleher once again takes readers on a thrill-a-minute ride through the sun-scorched streets of Phoenix, Arizona.

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Sara Paretsky won’t want to skip this white-knuckle roller coaster of a novel.

Published:
Cover Artists:
Genres:
Tags:
Excerpt:

About the Author

Dharma Kelleher writes action-driven thrillers that explore the complexities of social and criminal justice in a world that favors the privileged. She is one of the only openly transgender authors in the crime fiction genre.

Dharma lives in Arizona with her wife and a black cat named Mouse. 

Learn more about her and her work at queerwomenkickass.com.



Other Books By Dharma Kelleher