Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Book 3

by Dharma Kelleher

A free bonus short story is included with the ebook when you purchase directly from QueerWomenKickAss.com

A fugitive's innocence was never her concern. Until now.

Months after a series of bombings shattered the city of Phoenix, bounty hunter Jinx Ballou still struggles to rebuild her life, haunted by the people she’s lost.

When a new job offer comes her way, she is forced to choose between returning a fellow transgender woman to custody or taking on a legal system that provides justice only to those society deems worthy.

In the third book of her highly acclaimed and groundbreaking Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series, author Dharma Kelleher once again takes readers on a thrill-a-minute ride through the sun-scorched streets of Phoenix, Arizona.

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Sara Paretsky won’t want to skip this white-knuckle roller coaster of a novel.

Published:
Cover Artists:
Genres:
Tags:
Excerpt:

About the Author

Dharma Kelleher writes action-driven thrillers that explore the complexities of social and criminal justice in a world that favors the privileged. She is one of the only openly transgender authors in the crime fiction genre.

Dharma lives in Arizona with her wife and a black cat named Mouse. 

Learn more about her and her work at queerwomenkickass.com.



Other Books By Dharma Kelleher

Genre: Crime

Book Cover: Red Market
Red Market
Genres:
cover art for A Conspiracy of Ravens, Book 1 in the Avery Byrne Tattooed Vigilante series
A Conspiracy of Ravens
cover art for Road Rash, book 4 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Road Rash
Tags:
cover art for TERF Wars, book 4 in the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series
TERF Wars
Tags:
cover art for Blood Sisters, book 3 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Blood Sisters
Tags:
cover art for Snitch, book 2 of the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Snitch
Tags:
cover art for Extreme Prejudice, book 2 in the jinx ballou bounty hunter series
Extreme Prejudice
Tags:
Chaser cover art
Chaser
Tags:
cover art for Iron Goddess, book 1 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Iron Goddess
Tags:

Genre: Mystery

cover art for A Conspiracy of Ravens, Book 1 in the Avery Byrne Tattooed Vigilante series
A Conspiracy of Ravens
cover art for Road Rash, book 4 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Road Rash
Tags:
cover art for TERF Wars, book 4 in the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series
TERF Wars
Tags:
cover art for Blood Sisters, book 3 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Blood Sisters
Tags:
cover art for Snitch, book 2 of the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Snitch
Tags:
cover art for Extreme Prejudice, book 2 in the jinx ballou bounty hunter series
Extreme Prejudice
Tags:
Chaser cover art
Chaser
Tags:
cover art for Iron Goddess, book 1 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Iron Goddess
Tags:

Genre: Mystery and Thriller

cover art for A Conspiracy of Ravens, Book 1 in the Avery Byrne Tattooed Vigilante series
A Conspiracy of Ravens
cover art for Road Rash, book 4 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Road Rash
Tags:
cover art for TERF Wars, book 4 in the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series
TERF Wars
Tags:
cover art for Blood Sisters, book 3 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Blood Sisters
Tags:
cover art for Snitch, book 2 of the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Snitch
Tags:
cover art for Extreme Prejudice, book 2 in the jinx ballou bounty hunter series
Extreme Prejudice
Tags:
Chaser cover art
Chaser
Tags:
cover art for Iron Goddess, book 1 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Iron Goddess
Tags:

Genre: Non-Fiction

cover art for breakthrough, a nonfiction book on overcoming creative self-doubt and imposter syndrome
Breakthrough
Genres:

Genre: Suspense

cover art for A Conspiracy of Ravens, Book 1 in the Avery Byrne Tattooed Vigilante series
A Conspiracy of Ravens
cover art for Road Rash, book 4 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Road Rash
Tags:
cover art for TERF Wars, book 4 in the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series
TERF Wars
Tags:
cover art for Blood Sisters, book 3 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Blood Sisters
Tags:
cover art for Snitch, book 2 of the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Snitch
Tags:
cover art for Extreme Prejudice, book 2 in the jinx ballou bounty hunter series
Extreme Prejudice
Tags:
Chaser cover art
Chaser
Tags:
cover art for Iron Goddess, book 1 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Iron Goddess
Tags:

Genre: Thriller

Book Cover: Red Market
Red Market
Genres:
cover art for A Conspiracy of Ravens, Book 1 in the Avery Byrne Tattooed Vigilante series
A Conspiracy of Ravens
cover art for Road Rash, book 4 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Road Rash
Tags:
cover art for TERF Wars, book 4 in the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series
TERF Wars
Tags:
cover art for Blood Sisters, book 3 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Blood Sisters
Tags:
cover art for Snitch, book 2 of the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Snitch
Tags:
cover art for Extreme Prejudice, book 2 in the jinx ballou bounty hunter series
Extreme Prejudice
Tags:
Chaser cover art
Chaser
Tags:
cover art for Iron Goddess, book 1 in the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series
Iron Goddess
Tags: